A different home of love

0 2
Avatar for ahed
Written by
3 years ago

There is sorrow in love. There are tears. Wanted to find the price of water, did not get.

This water is not worth anything. The matter is not like declaring with price. Even if you sell your whole world, I won't be worth a drop of water. The same?

Why is it so difficult in the beginning? Not hard, say the fall has happened! I was chewing a piece of paper. It was written 'sweet' on the paper.

I'm in Chibote .... But where? Not even a little sweet came out. Feels rather tasteless. Couldn't find a solution to the problem, didn't have to. Because, the whole thing was awful!

After a while, I realized that the sweets written on the paper are not real sweets. The sweetness of tasting sweets is not to be taken lightly.

I love you, the difference of opinion is absolute. The love that I got in the cheaply picked sack, I just fell in love and cried. What I have taken at the price of separation, it did not match in injustice, I did not get it. I bought it for

free. The price can be paid, can't be paid. It is foolish to compare me with price! No one can be bought with a price, not possible.

If there is happiness, all happiness fails there. There is no happiness around, there is despair! Despair brings destruction. The self-seeker has found that the wandering of human life is on zero. People live in the void but want to touch it in a daze. But the emptiness i

tself is standing generous in the service of the people. I searched a lot, turned around and cried a lot. I searched so much, no one gave the news of my best friend, I couldn't give it. I live on trust, which is made by others. We are a

reflection of trust. Trust is omnipresent, omnipresent, no one is alone. You belong to someone else ... Only Ananya, I am unique. Both are hard to find. Someone finds it again by chance, can take it, the mystery remains unknown. We live in

your youth, which is another name for life. There is no form of life, there is tomorrow. Love develops over time.

The bird is my only bird, the unknown bird of love. Unfamiliar home in unfamiliar house. The bird of formless time transforms into the welfare of love. I am transformed, you are transformed. Form is a good symbol of love. The

backup of the symbol contains the result of action. The higher the value, the greater the fall. People are better, better. If you choose to fall, the animal also

loses, and the defaulter happens. The defaulter is distorted, the space is below zero. People are zero rather than zero. Know yourself, love yourself. Value starts from zero, is the pursuit of action. What your destiny teaches is immortalized in the inner love of burning and dying.

Maya's water is in love. There are tears in my heart. The teardrop that beats all the

oceans of the world is yours. All the layers of the seven heavens and the earth exist in your theory. You are priceless, you can never buy. But did you buy it for free? Why not? You have arrogance, bad

arrogance. Who knows the secret! Maybe so much pride has made you a woman. I am the bearer of my thoughts, I search for myself, I give the search message. You are the bearer of peace, but burn me. I'm in pain! When I try to burn you, I

understand the reason. Unnecessary arrogance is not so strong, it does not exist. None of my pride can bring you back. I am lonely because I did not bring it. He is omnipotent.

The omnipotent assignment principle is very simple. No one can stop you if you want to take the assignment. But I don't want to do that. I am a freedom fighter.

Of course I want to see where my place is in the shelter of your personal motivation. I don't give up on nature's entertainment just because I bought it for free. I love so much, I care so much!

Zero to match the account. Love is home on one zero, different home. You are the sweetness of all virtues, virtue. I want the welfare of all, the eternal welfare. If you

are desperate, what else can be touched. No one has the power to explain to you if you don't understand. The way to your destruction is also open. You can go that way if you want.

You are different, I am different, home of different modes. Call in a different tone. Decorated in different forms of different worlds, Mayavra draws in colors of

choice. Beloved also knows that acceptance is better than leaving. Yet it leaves, takes the comfort of leaving. My last arrogance is no less intense. Once you reach a conclusion. Even if you are

Aishwarya Rai or Biswa Sundari then I will not come back, I cannot come. I do not give up the recreational path of useless nature. I know that whatever is mine today, in the whirlwind of tomorrow, it all belongs to someone else.

Photo: Prothom Alo Photo: Prothom Alo

I'm crazy, I'm crazy. I'm happy. In the form of majechi, you are indifferent to that form! I can't stay at home because of that crazy look, I can't stay. Nothing. I have lost my way in the beauty of that

form. The heart is scarred. I can not understand anything! My heart is constantly burning with the burning of that form, even if I want a hundred, I can't put it out now. I would have calmed

down just by showing a little. Just waiting for a glance, the eternal traveler of that path. Keep going, keep going .... There is no end to this, there is no limit ....

The fence of relationships teaches love. Teaches desire, desire, pursuit and desire. The claim of love does not belong to anyone, it cannot be done. Love is in your heart. If you're mine, keep up the good content. I came to your side after a

while, I came and saw that you are also a resident of the interval. I am nobody, you are nobody. You have enough of me. The biggest match, no one. So what happened to the demand for love? What do you do

to me, who am I? The price can be paid, can't be paid. ManuWater floated on top. When you love, everything turns upside down. ‘I don’t know what happened to this mind’. Love is also a recluse in truth, affection, maya and compassion. Sometimes it is kulnashi. I am also

familyless, there is no home. Homes are fixed boundaries, which have bondage. Love does not last in a closed room. Nothing can survive. Love lasts for every breath that comes and goes.

Relationships give love a momentary companionship. There are hundreds of failures and bitterness, which is never i

mmortal! The love of immortality is rare. History bears witness to that. I just cried in love, I did not belong to anyone! I haven't met a friend who has been crying

all my life. The path of love is far, far away due to immortality .... I do not know how far! Didn't get it today, didn't respond; Where love meant success. This transformed multifaceted love cries

again and again. I want to take happiness by crying. But Kajna is happy in love? It

didn't happen to me either. Maybe I do not know love! The sad melody of not knowing is playing in the depths of the heart — ‘No, don’t go! I don't know how to love .... '

Sponsors of ahed
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ahed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ahed
Written by
3 years ago

Comments