Introduction

2 43
Avatar for aguifeoma
8 months ago

Agree to accept BCH

I've started using a Bitcoin cash wallet

Me at church

I'm new here ,

My name is ifeoma agu I'm a married woman of 4 kids my husband is late.

I'm taking readcash as a hobby where I can also earn ,I'm learning how to press the computer as you know I'm of a considerable age ,in our time there was no usage of screen touch phones so I'm learning to use one ,and I'm getting used to it.

I'm a school teacher I've been a school teacher for a long time ,since I graduated from the University I have been a school teacher,I usually teach economics,Ive taught in many schools,my and I now live without their father and my loving husband and we are trying to make ends meet ,thanks be to God for his tender mercies and kindness,we are succeeding alive and well.

My hobby is writing , praying and studying learning about new things everyday ,I am in the mothers group in church ,I go to fellowship s and prayers quite often ,I'm devoted christian and I love going to church and helping out any way I can,we go to widows fellowship,even sometimes people calllup all the widows to give them gifts foodstuffs for the consolation and helping them out cause they are widows and most of us are in need of financial support.

I love my children I have two sons and two daughters,they mean the world to me,they do take care of me and care of each other ,we are a loving family like most families we mind our own business and don't poke in our noses into others business lol,my elder son is a graduate his a good boy ,he is doing well when it comes to responsibilities of the eldest son,the second that is my first daughter is equally trying ,the third is currently working while doing cryptocurrency work like my first two children,while the last was not able to go to university after my husband's death but all is well.

How I learnt about Bitcoin cash was from @Maxdevalue.BCH@Maxdevalue.BCH he introduced me through @Christian@Christianbch then through my daughter,it's very exciting and great to be here,and I know it's a step at a time,but I will try my best to put out through good content and show engagement within the community.

BCH is the best cryptocurrency,I've been holding BCH for some time now ,my daughter sends me BCH every now and then,readcash app is great and there should be more apps like this to help lots of people,in so many ways, financially, spiritually,emotionally and individually ,it's practically the best app no doubt.

Thanks readcash for this opportunity you are giving,and thanks to Bitcoin cash.

4
$ 4.00
$ 2.00 from @emergent_reasons
$ 2.00 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
Avatar for aguifeoma
8 months ago

Comments

"I love my children I have two sons and two daughters,they mean the world to me,they do take care of me and care of each other"

You have made a great success in life. Congratulations.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

My respect Ma’am, your engagement here is a proof that Bitcoin Cash is meant for everyone. I have so much respect for your age and how disciplined you are.

Your story is really touching, and I hope you’ll excel in your blogging adventures.

I’m Max

$ 0.00
8 months ago