Smoking Rain dream of heart.

4 7
Avatar for aftabkhan
3 years ago

It is a light rain blowing smoke

There is blind rain on the blind ride of the wind

On the dirt of our village roads

The footsteps are slipping.

What a dirty rain Just open the window and look

It doesn't look like much rain

The umbrella was not picked up when leaving

My friend was telling me it was raining

We may be delayed It looks like it's raining

Negotiating on the ground with the sun

You have seen so much rain somewhere


All the green rats are coming and saying hello It is the first rain of the season in our city

Moisture in shaking water It is raining like the moon in the river This is where the fragrant flowers get their moisture

The raindrops are pink I'm talking about a movie scene Showing rain

All dreams are dead in the dust

There is rain in Murree's eyes all night

The wind blows its teeth It's raining all around us I'm taking a car stop selfie But there is still light rai

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aftabkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You write well, I like it ... although I don't like rain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you not like this as it is romantic moment my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing words. And i appreciate your poetry and lines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my friend Aleena Hassan who are you?are you fit??

$ 0.00
3 years ago