New is NEw He not Know?

17 25
Avatar for aftabkhan
3 years ago

As we whe burn every tinign for over was new and so new that after some time we know about the things that there are what things,

what is the environment. what is management.

As when i have came on the readcash i was n new and i have no informations to how to write the article and what is upvote and who i can withdraw money.

mean that i was very confuses . the manin is that i was suddley join the read cash, there was no person that invite me to join ,

NOw i all of them,

And friends are participating good.

I Thank full to all of my friends that read and comment and upvote my article.

And i also read their article .

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aftabkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article loveu bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THanks brother We need of you that so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Thank full to all of my friends that read and comment and upvote my article.

And i also read their article .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And friends are participating good.

I Thank full to all of my friends that read

$ 0.00
User's avatar readcash
Warning! Confirmed impersonation:
This user is not who they claim to be.
User is not related to read.cash. Beware of scams.
3 years ago

yes we do so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Its great. I appreciate your efforts and creativity and your writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks to this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But i hope that you will coomint nad upvote on mu article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah offcourse

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YEs i Hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago