Lines of lights in dream .jugnoon-ki-roshni-

3 10
Avatar for aftabkhan
3 years ago


Rows of lights kept shining I used to make color on the butterfly butterfly

There was a beating heart on the tick of the needle

The same spectacle kept showing the watch I am Chandni's friend.

That Chand Bhai died The same sound was heard all day

The worn strap kept crying for a while Look at the wind, the whistles keep blowing

The beat of the drum became louder She sat in silence and murmured to Murray

He was a boy wrapped in a lamp The stitches kept burning my dead fingers

An idea hung from the peg of the sky She sat on the ground and kept smiling I went out in the snow to light a fire

That little butterfly kept pressing her dead feet See the motivator In my happiness, my life was gone.

I Hope you feel great thinking and you must enjoying my poetry.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aftabkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aftabkhan
3 years ago

Comments

I like the way you write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear what you want to introduce yourself my Dear friend ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Its wonderful and amazing. I appreciate your efforts and your poetry

$ 0.00
3 years ago