A frighiting dream.

6 32
Avatar for aftabkhan
3 years ago

I had see the fringinting and fixing dream one night, not log age it sas mau one weal about a fortnight ager the Eid, I dreamt i flew out of the windo wand door in mu house . I went up and up i was glad that jawad flying up. they have been noticing me that had he is fong > I thought to myself

If anything i have bee a bit too good. A little lee vitur and i might have lived no longer in this world. BUt one cannot have everything that want to do so

THe world grew smaller and smaller . the last I sar of my country was the long line of electric bulb the Late nothing remained but a fain luminosity buried beneath darkness. it was a tis point on my journey that i heard bhig me the slow throbbing sound of the flying wind.

I turned my he think th he is tiere . yes he acknowledged it is truing orion's of me that people ofr dong so good and ad i and friend of

ad to see bake . IT wa the roofing Angel He had wary look,

THat the people tare doing so they will receive and return into their world as reword bad or good

So do good to make our life successful in the all of life and become the need of community and needy people.

After this i felt very nervous that all we doing are written and our record is doing copoped in the office .That offine that will no accept the lame excuses .

and we be successful in the all life of the bothe world and be happy for over work.

The objet is that we do care of other think and heart view and not hate the people that had created Allah ALmighty .

I hope that you have understand my article that.

The lesson this article is what or what purpose of written .

so Thanks ful for your replying

Pray that ALlah Bless us

27
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of aftabkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

nice of that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Verry nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THanks so much for you respone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The objet is that we do care of other think and heart view and not hate the people that had created Allah ALmighty .

I hope that you have understand my article that

$ 0.00
User's avatar readcash
Warning! Confirmed impersonation:
This user is not who they claim to be.
User is not related to read.cash. Beware of scams.
3 years ago