How bch Help to us?

1 18
Avatar for afferlyn10
1 year ago
Topics: BCH

Well i just wanna share my experience with this. Before my outlook to bch is so expensive to spend and it's very time consuming to earn. When i started to join any related bch game to earn it turns my perception/outlook to bch. I learned to give time to earn a lot or not really a lot and a wise enough to invest.

When we say bch we almost look for the equivalent into peso or in dollar. We counted how much we earned for it. Since i am not really good enough in bch. I scan and ask to learned more for it. I read also an article during my free time since i am already a mother it gives so much time to me.

Now, i just wanted to share that i earned only here in read.cash and in noise.cash. Whatever bch i get is i keep it because i wanted to earn more and become many. I don't even spend it just for not so really important only if i don't have load for internet i used sometimes for emergency.

One day, my daughter got sick and i need to send her to the clinic for a check up and in my mind i don't have money to buy for medicine if needed and also i don't have money to fare for the bicycle. I realized that i had bch i keep maybe i should it. And then we went to the palawan to had a cash out.

We went to the clinic then the doctor suggested my baby to get a laboratory test and have swab since she had a fever a night before we check up and she had also a cough. I was so scared because i don't know what to do that day. I'm afraid for my baby but i need to be strong. After that the doctor said that the laboratory test of my baby is okay, i was relieved. The doctor gave the list of medicine and there was two medicine that i need bought because they are out of stock. So, after we went to the pharmacy and bought for it. And you know how helpful bch it is to us. SUCH A BIG HELP!

Yesterday, my order in shoppe is already delivered. And look what, it was a balloons and sandal for baby's birthday next month July 23,2022. I was so happy that i also bought it because of bch. I save my bch for such a long time just to bought my babys needs. I'm so thankful to TheRandomRewarder for always giving time to pick me as one of the luckiest to have a reward. I may not posting everyday but I'm really trying to share a lot of articles when i have free.

Hope you give this article time to read since i am sharing my own true story. Good day everyone 😊.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @renren16
Avatar for afferlyn10
1 year ago
Topics: BCH

Comments

We are indeed blessed to have BCH in ourselves. It same goes with me, I am a year and counting being in this platform and BCH really helped me a lot, especially in my financial needs. That is why I am in owed to this awesome platform. Nice meeting you sis.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago