My mother

0 8
Avatar for aellous
1 year ago

Good day everyone this is me aellous!

This will be my 3rd article as a newbie here I really want my reader to know me better .

https://read.cash/@aellous/my-name-is-aellous-f16a0262

https://read.cash/@aellous/my-family-d7a0344e

If you will observe all my title begins with My, yes for the beginning of my journey it will focus on me, its my sounds how self centered I am, my be for others who don't know me well they can say how self centered I am but in those people who are with me they definitely think the other way.

I really want to share the stories of my own family on how we are trying to survive on the daily basis in this very unpredictive world. On how we remain strong for whatever life my brings.

I am very proud of my parents on how they encourage me to have faith and just believe on how God guide us in our daily living, all the miracles happened to us. In my previous articles I write how there love started until the day I was born and the values and disciplines that will be my guidance until the time that I will have my own family.

They told me that if all the people in the world know how grate the love of God for us our lives will be fruitful as ever my e in others it sounds unbelievable.

Family is a basic unit of the society, and it is compose of a two people who started to love each other and eventually had the fruit of their love, but reality bite that not all family or people have there own family. That's why I am truly blessed that I have them as my parents.

My mother

I will definitely describe my mother as a very loving and strong woman. How can I say that she is a very loving woman. Ever since I was in this world she was the first woman I love until know. She was a typical mother who take good care of us in every single day of our lives, I really cant imagine how we survive with out her love. Every morning her smile will definitely shine upon us like a sun that's why my father told me how he love her at his first sight. Even if we encountered a very bad day outside our house we are so excited to go home and smell what she cook for us after a very tiring day. Imagine she is not just a plain house wife ,she is a working mother, how she struggles to wake up very early in the morning just to prepare a very healthy break fast so we can have are energy in my school and in there work.

Her wisdom will definitely amaze us on how she handle all the misfortune in our life, and definitely encourage us to be thankful with every little thing life will bring us. My father love her so much they are not perfect they had issues of incompatibility yet they always compromise and I never saw them yelling on each other or say bad things towards each other. The light in our house when me and my father had a dark day. I had her in every stages of my life, she once sacrifice her career as a teacher just to make sure that I am well take cared of until the time that she raise me to be independent and productive.

I will never forget those time that I became rebellious not knowing how she got hurt but then she was so strong to show me that I must stood up for my mistakes and willing to change to be a better person. I ran away from home and be with my friends house an into my surprise there family set up is very different from us, I just stayed there for almost a week then decided to go home, that time she never find ways to search where I am but she said it was an answered prayer when she saw me at the door an remain strong and asked me if I learned from my mistakes.

I am forever grateful because of her and how she show me how beautiful God created this life for us , she is not perfect as we are but the most important things is on how we did our best to become a better and good person.

Mother is a gift from God my be your mother is different from mine but we must accept the fact that we are not here if they don't carry us in their womb.

Have a blessed day everyone don't forget to smile....

Once again this is Aellous hope you like my article.

Sponsors of aellous
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aellous
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aellous
1 year ago

Comments