My family

0 12
Avatar for aellous
1 year ago

Hello everyone this is me again Aellous it is my second article here as a newbie in @Read.Cash you can check my 1st article here and I will gladly thank you if you can spare some minutes of your time reading it.

Thank you @Mictorrani for the support and advice that you gave me while I am still a newbie but with the passion to inspire through my articles.

Definitely I started my journey here to introduce my self and that include my short story about my family, that's why I can described my family as an amazing and blessed. I was the only child be with my parents and be with them in every step of my life is amazing, because at my age...oh by the way I am 18 years old a first year student taking up information technology in a government university. I will start our family story on how my parents met.

Love at first sight

I always remember my fathers reaction every time he told me there how there love story begins, the spark and thrill is always there whenever he remember the first time she met my mother, love at first sight, he said that she met my mother at the first day of there first year in high school. My mother had a very distinct smile when he asked about where his section located, and into his surprise they were classmate and the rest is history to make the story short he courted my mother for more than 8 years and he never gave up because he knows the very first time that my mother will be his wife. My mother say yes after they graduated in college, and married her after a year . My father is an accountant and my mother is a teacher. In there love story I can definitely wish that some day I will have my own story of love but from now it is just in my future.

Guess what? to be honest I really don't have any relationship with a girl or courted anyone, laugh at loud at my age? My father told me that when you court someone it must be the girl that definitely you want to be with in the future, and at my age I really don't meet that girl. I do had crushes before but for me they add inspirations in my life, to do better in my every day life. I value every advice my father said to me because beside for the respect, I saw it on how true love can wait.

The Day I was born

It was January 05 2004 7;30 in the evening to be exact a baby boy weighed 3500 grams was born and name him Aellous in my previous article I said my name derived from the Greek God of wind. My mother told me on how she felt when the first day she was pregnant with me they waited 2 years until I came in there life, the first time that they saw me was precious on how there life will change because of me but they definitely explained that they are prepared in all aspects of life, and I complete there life, hearing those word from my parents made me cry realizing how these generations change the view of family in a very different way. As a kid they said that I was such a very quite and observant one, as I grew up all the guidance and love that they showered me prepare me for all the trials and challenges in life. They said the ever since all I want is to help them, my be I saw that traits with them, they always want to help with others who are in need.

Family values and disciplines

At the very young age my parents are a showed me of how values and disciplines are. In our family respect is very important that even if I had my own views in life the word respect must be prioritize, because we are all unique.

I can barely remember one time when I told them why my friend parents allowed them to play video games, they definitely asked me what is my name? in that moment they said, we gave you your name definitely we are different from my friend parent who allowed there child to play video games, for them procrastination is a big no in our family. I must value time for it's very second to be productive that will add progression in my life, imagine in my generation all had there own cellphone and played different games but as they told me reading books is very essential in our lives especially reading bibles. As my parents said I am an observant one that's why as I saw my parent did a lot of things in there life they are always productive and help others.

Communication is also important to us the great thing is that they are both open in every views in life I had and just guide me to have a better decisions in life, when we talk at the evening after our dinner they always asked me about top 3 things that happened in my day whatever it is, name it even I failed an exam or I saw my crush it is always a must even if we are all tired in our every day life. I always saw my parents do small talks in our garden they said that through communication they value each other, they had there own phone but when they are at home they just open it when it needed they don't have social media accounts because for them communication is very important to nurture a relationship with each others.

In our lives that bible verse is our guidance about love and definitely God is the center of anything

When it comes to discipline they told me that what ever I want to do must be productive, that's why most of my time I spent it wisely, like helping my parents in through household chores ,I saw how they work hard for us to have a comfortable life, they save money that's why I value every cents that I had and multiply it as much as I can, through small business like helping my mother to sell her cheese cakes on line they gave me money through my efforts and my father also asked me to do simple paper works for him.

Amazing and blessed

My parents are amazing and I am blessed because of them, ever since I was a child they showed me the true meaning of love. I can barely remember those time how they take care of each other, supporting, nurturing me with values in life that until now my be even if I have my own family ill do the same thing they did to me.

I am proud of my parents as they always said they are also proud of me.

Hope you will enjoy the story of my family because for me its the best story .

My we always respect and love our parents spend time and giving all reasons to make them happy as they did in our lives.

These will be the list of my future article

My parents

Growing up

Be inspired

Dream

Believe

My schedule is very hectic but I will definitely excited to follow my list in writing.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of aellous
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aellous
1 year ago

Comments