Introducing Myself: I Am Gideon Diala (Excited)

1 31

Hi! Readers, my name is Gideon Diala Adorable, I’m identified as adorable-diala here on read.cash. I’m delighted to be on this platform and that is why I am introducing myself to this amazing community.

My Personal Information

My name is Diala Gideon Adorable. I was born in Imo State, Nigeria. I also spent some of my childhood days there, before relocating to the Federal Capital Territory (F.C.T Abuja). In Abuja, I had my secondary education at Government Secondary School (GSS) Gwagwalada. Upon graduation from GSS Gwagwalada where I completed my secondary education, I gained admission into the University of Port Harcourt from where I graduated with a BSc degree in Computer Science. I’ve also completed my country’s compulsory military service for graduates popularly known as NYSC here in Nigeria.

During that period, I gained more knowledge, adding more skills to my skillset which I now spend more time practicing. I am a reliable problem solving strategist, a resourceful ICT personnel able to accomplish measurable target using practical technology knowledge. I am also a Web-developer, counsellor and Believer (Christian).

As an independent, resourceful and responsible person I welcome any challenging but executable task. I am thoughtful and pay attention to details.

My strengths are my attitude, l believe "I can do it" and I draw positive inferences from the successes and failures I encounter. I believe in myself and I desire perfection in everything I do – one of the reasons I decided to redo my introduction post to check all the boxes the standards of this awesome requires.

Hobbies

I love working smart and not just working hard. This has been my orientation/mindset. I'm a web-developer and can work from any location. I love working from the comfort of my home though I don’t mind moving out if I have to. I also love Reading/Studying, computer programming, traveling, Hiking sports (Football, Boxing and Tennis) and other recreational activities. Swimming is my favorite amongst many recreational activities. Not that I’m the best swimmer though.

How I got to know Read.cash Community

Since I got to know that content creation on some platforms and blockchain pays in crypto currency, and being a lover and enthusiast of crypto. I started searching the web for projects that will pay me for content creation from the comfort of my home just with my device. I logged into Youtube to search for some and there I found a tutorial about the noise.cash community which I signed up and going through the communities in Noise I discovered there's even a better place to write, improve myself, work as a team and also earn, so I signed up. that is how I got here friends.

Thanks for reading through. I anticipate learning more about this community from you all.

This is my introduction to this community.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome to the read.cash family, adorable-dialal! I'm a spok and I'm glad to meet you. You have to be very careful with the rules of this site, especially with plagiarism and sending spam comments! Here you can find exactly what our friend, the robot, wants us to post! https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder

$ 0.00
2 years ago