My first post here-- Introducing myself

6 28
Avatar for adoore-eu
2 years ago

Hello readers, 

I just landed here. Welcome me? 😂

My name is Adore with the username . I hail from Delta State.

I am a mother of two, a crypto enthusiast, a writer, an educator by profession and a chef by passion. Those who know me online know that my name is next to food haha , that is because I enjoy cooking and showing how I made them. Would you like to see some of my work? Yes, cooking is an art. See?  

I have been on the Blockchain reading, writing, connecting, trading and having fun with friends for four years. I was opportuned to see some platforms spring up, fork and crash. 😳  But however the crash, I will always cherish the memories of my friends and classmates as we played, learnt, later relearned under the tutelage of @dreemsteem in @dreemport and I graduated with honours and bagged a PhD in blogging. 💃

I got introduced to read.cash when one of the platforms I patronized crashed but I lost interest in writing.  However,  I began picking interest again in writing two months ago and hops in here once in a while especially when the curation responsibility of @dreemport sends me here. Yeah, I was trained by @dreemsteem  now we have a platform that gets more eyes on your post from different  other platforms. When I visit, I enjoy reading the work of many here,notable among them are writers such as @princessbusayo, @olasquare and a few others.

I happen to be the first daughter in my family. From childhood, I have hustled with mum to feed our home, especially when Dad was away somewhere in another town schooling.  I grew up with the ability to multitask and do side jobs to survive. 

This has led me into blogging and online engagement even as a busy mother,  educator, writer, curator and an entrepreneur.

I hope to write about life generally and how my brain leads me. I won't leave my cooking out including my experiences in life's journey and in my career path.

I hope to find  friends here and mingle. I enjoy making friends. Find time to stop by and show me around, I am but a newbie here. 😂.

Thanks, see more of you guys, later.


I am @adoore-eu

4
$ 0.65
$ 0.50 from @Olasquare
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Avatar for adoore-eu
2 years ago

Comments

I am so happy to have you here. I know you will dazzle us as you've always done on every platform. This is exciting. Welcome mama. 🥰😍🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, good to finally be here. I have read many of your work, your energy here is inspiring. Well done and thanks for coming to welcome me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am happy and encouraged. Thanks a lot for this, mama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome Mrs Adore and I am glad you are finally here with us. It has been a great Journey with everyone we have met on other platform which got crashed but I know you will meet the familiar ones here. People like @George_Dee @Itsfarah @Maryjacy and others as you continue here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great and good to know some of the friends are here. Hoping to meet them and also form new friends. Nice to have you around

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the family dear. The Devil is here to welcome you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago