Read Cash

1 80
Avatar for adiibhai
2 years ago

First of all in my very first article I would like to explain the platform where we are writing the articles. The platform whom I am going to explain is Read Cash.

In my this article I'll explain about Read Cash as much as can I explain it.In this article I try my best to explain that, how we can write articles on this platform? And will briefly explain how we can earn here by writing articles? Now first of all I am going to define Read Cash.

What is Read Cash?

Read Cash is a platform where you can create and distribute content (articles with photographs and videos) in exchange for Bitcoin Cash (ticker: BCH). If a reader enjoys your article, he or she can appreciate you by transferring money to your online wallet in Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

Now here in definition of Read Cash the word used as Bitcoin Cash (BCH), so no I would like to explain briefly about (BCH). I'll try my best to make you understand about this science about the science of cryptocurrency. Yes here the word used cryptocurrency is much related to our this topic, you can understand the definition of cryptocurrency here , here I'll only explain about BCH

What is Bitcoin Cash (BCH)?

Bitcoin Cash is a cryptocurrency that was developed in August 2017 as a result of a fork of Bitcoin. Bitcoin Cash increased the block size, enabling for more transactions to be completed and frequency distribution.

Okay now back toward our topic Read Cash

As we defined Read Cash,now I'll explain it how you can earn money by this legit site.

Explanation of Read Cash:

Read Cash is a blogging site that is similar to Publish0x and Medium, but with a few differences. It uses BCH for tips and awards creators from a community-funded fund on the platform. Let's take a look at the platform and learn everything there is to know about it.

Here in this video you can briefly understand about Read cash.

Ways of earning money by Read Cash:

1. Become a content producer/creator. Write and publish creative and entertaining articles in the topics you enjoy.

2.Upvotes and Random Reward Points are two ways to earn money.

3.Take part in giveaways...

4.Obtain a sponsor.

5.Program for affiliates.

Is Read Cash legit?

This is a genuine website! Here below I'll provide you some proof. Read Cash is simple to use and takes only a few minutes to be up and running.

To signup for this legit site and for earning you can simply click here

Proof of earning

Here in this image you can see that one who wrote this article earned 24.90$ in a day and hope so more to come. Just you have to write unique and interesting article according to the interest of your traffic.

I can provide you more proof on demand in comment box.

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Cineholic
$ 0.01 from @EverythingBlockchain
Avatar for adiibhai
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago