my new drawing of darth vader and jedi

1 19
Avatar for adesoj.isouljay1
3 years ago

Hi friends, today I made a drawing of JEDI.

For now my level of professionalism is not that much but i think I am improving gradually.

I took up the drawing challenge two days ago and I have successfully made three drawings.

See what i drew today ;

If you are an artist, may I know what you feel about the drawing. I will also appreciate if you can recommend for me an art tutorial.

I have never learnt art except in secondary school, and that was about 17 years ago. I believe I'll do better if i cannget some good tutorials.

Thanks.

I am @adesojisouljay, the unique being.

#art #starwars #drawing #creative #ulog

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @surpassinggoogle
Avatar for adesoj.isouljay1
3 years ago

Comments

It's a nice piece. Would need to put some more work into it but still good. I am a star wars fan by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago