My appeal if I have violated a rule.

4 20
Avatar for adesoj.isouljay1
3 years ago

Dear read.cash, I noticed a change in getting tips from @TheRandomRewarder , I want to quickly appeal if I have done anything that violates the rules of the blockchain.

I shared original contents, my music, my drawings and my write ups. I have never shared a content that is not mine. But after the tip fork @TheRandomRewarder stopped, I went and explored the rules of @TheRandomRewarder then I found out I might have violated a rule by sharing series of my content daily.

Although it is difficult to believe the possibility of a person writing or creating such amount of articles per day, but I am a free man, I explore blockchains and I have my contents on several decentralized blockchains. What I do everyday is to mine my mind for contents and innovations and since I stay home and don't go to work, I utilize all my time for the creation of contents.

If it were possible I would have loved to share a video of my day, it will be seen that I do not go out except when I need to get or buy something around the town. I have all the time to create a minimum of 6 articles daily(one article at every 4 hours).

Nevertheless, I would still appeal to @Read.Cash for any violation I have made. I understand that the blockchain has been generous by ensuring the distribution of fund to all members without sentiment or favoritism. I was the one who violated a rule.

I would like the community to pardon and give me a chance to prove myself.

Thanks in anticipation of your kind response and action.

Adesojisouljay.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for adesoj.isouljay1
3 years ago

Comments

I saw that from today my comments are in spam too.I do not know what I did wrong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you learned your lesson my friend. I think the AI is just doing its job to detect spammers. Why not try writing the support of read.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, please do you know any contact of read.cash support ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks.. pls can I get the support link?

$ 0.00
3 years ago