I just recorded a song for the promotion of steem, I'll be recording a read.cash song soon.

0 20
Avatar for adesoj.isouljay1
3 years ago
Topics: Music, read.cash, Metal

Hi friends, I just recorded a song to promote music for steem!

See song below ;

In other to get our great read.cash platform in to the heart of the world, I'll be recording a song for the promotion and advertisement of read.cash soon.

I hope to meet more musicians on read.cash to see how we can work out things together.

We make up read.cash and we (the members) are read.cash. The best way to make our platform great is to apply our various gifts and potentials for the growth and development of eead.cash.

I hope to create more music for read.cash, we are heading to the moon 🚀.

Thanks for reading.

I am @adesojisouljay, the unique being.

1
$ 0.00

Comments