Never burn your bridges

3 17
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

IF you are a person that has just been in an accident of some kind, if you did something to cause the accident or if it was just a simple accident. You need to respond to the situation in a way that will not cause a resentment on your part or the other persons.

Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty

In other words, whatever your situation and circumstances are, it does not give you the right to burn bridges or destroy relationships with those you love and care about. You may be thinking that the other party is at fault, but it is your responsibility to conduct yourself in such a way that you do no harm to your relationships with friends and family.

Carefully review your deeds and actions before you act on what you think is right. Of course, it is never smart to burn your bridges, but more importantly is to make sure you're prepared in case you do fall. To not just give up and accept defeat, but to keep going while looking for a new opportunity.

I look at technology as a great equalizer, a means to give the power back to the user. You never know where the next big idea will come from so you always want to be open to the possibilities.

In closing, the last piece of advice I can offer is:

There’s nothing that says success has to be done alone. I am a firm believer that you should always help other people when they need it, and if they are successful, they will want to help others too.

Nobody likes to fail, lose his time and money, but as a human being we all have to pass through these hard moments of life. And not just a few, but many times throughout our career.

To be successful in marriage, business and Career you to have failed many times, just that we have been able to overcome our mistakes, overcome the fear of the unknown, and try again. In addition, to the courage when you get up over the ashes and look forward.

The success of all businessmen who are today in the most important positions comes from overcoming their own mistakes, and not to repeat them.

And as they say in life that never burn your bridges, because you dont fight those you meet on the ladder to success, so that when they will be your in time of fall. After I learnt that there are many of you reading my articles I have decided to try to get some help from you and also share my view.

It is time for me to move on from where I work presently, but I will never forget all the friends I have made over the years. That is why I am asking for your help. They are the only ones that have helped me get my life back on track.

I am continuing to need there help. Be my Friend, Fan and Follow Me so that I will be able to reach out to them and let them know what is happening in my life as time goes by.

Heroes are people who work hard against all odds, who never give up and who never lose faith in themselves or their ability to succeed! Businesses are businesses is a creative community that encourages positive change. Communication. Collaboration. Commerce.

To my wonderful and extreme subscribers, inspiring readers, commentator, upvoters and also my generous sponsors . Thank you all so much for been there, from the bottom of my heart I say thank you. Adereign cares.

6
$ 6.71
$ 6.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
+ 1
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

Comments

Ending relationships can a very serious sin in God's eyes. So we must not ever abandon our loved ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well, while may agree to your assertions abit but not whole. I mean some people just can be emotional that they could hardly let go of their hurts by one. So, I don't blame them sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People who never give up and continuously work towards their goals will sure be successful. Just as you’ve said Heroes never give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago