My read.cash benefits

1 23
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

I have been a member at read. cash for 6 months now and the experience so far has been great. Their system is very effective, and I have seen lots of growth in my earnings. As a writer I love all the tools available at read. cash I never knew about until I joined here.

Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty

But what really got my attention is the bitcoin cash that was sent to me as a result of some of my write-up, I got a lot of BCH from rusty also known as Randomrewarder and some kind fellows on read. cash, it is amazing how things work in this world.

I was however shocked when I realized the amount of tips I have received in my 6 months of writing, the BCH I made for this 6 months on read. cash as been amazing. The bitcoin cash was worth $0 just before the hard fork, and now it is worth $420 . This was a blessing in disguise for me.In October, we got our merchant account for payment gateway for Bitcoin for our construction company, which was great news.

A few days later, I checked my email and saw a message from Bit pay (our merchant account) that said, "We’ve recently made some changes to the way in which we process bitcoin transactions. As a result, we’re reducing the number of direct bitcoin transactions we process. Your account has been affected by these changes.

About 6 month ago I started to hear about this new digital currency called bitcoin cash, and I was interested because my company, winsite, does a lot of digital currency/cryptocurrency installations as part of our website design. We've installed all kinds of digital payment systems including Bitcoin cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum and bitcoin.

My first impression was that it was going to be a bit of a pain to manage the wallet, the transactions and that there were a lot of fees. But I knew we were doing some big cryptocurrency projects, so I decided to bite the bullet and set up an account with Coinbase, one of the most popular bitcoin cash (BCH) exchanges in the world.

Hashtags: bitcoin cash, wallet, cryptocurrency, BCH, Coinbase

We had just finished installing our winning entry into Winsite's Build a Bigger Business program  – which is all about digital currency/cryptocurrency.

4
$ 6.25
$ 6.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

Comments

You've made a lot $420 in 6 months, is not child play. More Bch, more blessing to come.

Happy new year in addy

$ 0.00
2 years ago