My bitcoin cash goal (happy 5th year anniversary BCH)

1 27
Avatar for adereign
1 year ago

Today, I'm talking about what my goal is with bitcoin cash. My goal with bitcoin cash is to create a cashless form of business where only bitcoin cash will accepted as a medium of exchange. This is the only way that the businesses of tomorrow can be maximized.

Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty

I believe bitcoin cash will be the cryptocurrency of choice for doing business or just buying a cup of chai tea latte in the future. I envision a world where bitcoin cash is accepted everywhere that fiat or another form of currency is currently accepted.

The road to adoption is going to be long and hard but this is my goal with bitcoin cash. I want to make bitcoin cash a default payment option in the future. In order to get people to use bitcoin cash they need a reason to use it and in order for them to have a reason to use it they need more places that accept bitcoin cash and incentive to use it as well.

Bitcoin cash employs a faster form of payment on the Internet, using peer-to-peer technology to replace the functions of banks and traditional financial institutions.

My goal with bitcoin cash is to create a cashless form of business where only bitcoin cash will accepted as a medium of exchange. I want to run full node and mining process for bitcoin cash. I believe that network is the real creator of value. I want it to be stronger, faster and decentralized. I think how bitcoin was supposed to be. I want to make it easy for people to use bitcoin cash, so what I did is developed android application that allows merchants and customers to do transactions in bitcoin cash.

The app will be available on google play store soon. I am also taking care of bch trading infrastructure so that we can get more exchanges running and also make it easier to access bch, price will also be very important factor in getting more people interested in the coin. So it has been a great journey so far and will keep trying my best to make it better.

I believe bitcoin cash will be the cryptocurrency of choice for doing business or just buying a cup of chai tea latte in the future. I envision a world where bitcoin cash is accepted everywhere that fiat or another form of currency is currently accepted.

The road to adoption is going to be long and hard but this is my goal with bitcoin cash. I want to make bitcoin cash a default payment option in the future. In order to get people to use bitcoin cash they need a reason to use it and in order for them to have a reason to use it they need more places that accept bitcoin cash and incentive to use it as well.

To my wonderful and extreme subscribers, inspiring readers, commentator, upvoters and also my generous sponsors . Thank you all so much for been there, from the bottom of my heart I say thank you. Adereign cares.

2
$ 2.00
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
1 year ago

Comments

In God's name and will, He will grant all the goals and desires in your heart. A blissful 5th anniversary to Bitcoin by the way. It's nice meeting you. Stay safe and see you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago