Greatest enemy of man: FEAR

2 15
Avatar for adereign
1 year ago

Let’s talk about the enemy of man. The biggest enemy in all this world is Fear. This enemy is selfish, greedy and lacks empathy. Fear causes us to act irrationally, make bad decisions, miss opportunities and destroy our lives.

Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty

It is a strong but very lonely enemy. You will not see Fear in the crowd because it is too weak to stand next to people of character. It lurks in the shadows and when it finds you alone at night it will terrify you with its stories of failure and poverty. It will hold you hostage and destroy your dreams until you do its bidding to please itself.

When Fear comes to you, don’t fight it or become friends with it, instead tell it to get lost. Fear only exists if you allow it and only as long as you listen to its lies.

Don’t be afraid to live your life with purpose and passion beyond your comfort zone. Be willing to move towards what scares you the most because that is where life really starts for those who live true to themselves and their dreams.

Fear will try everything to bring you down but if you are willing to take a chance on yourself, then this enemy has no strength against you.

Fear is not a good advisor to have in life because it can cripple you and stop you from taking action. Not only can it stop you from taking action but it can also stop you from making the right decisions because you are now making a decision out of fear instead of logic.

The first thing you need to do is identify the fear. When you discover what has created the fear then you can start to work through it.

When I got involved in Bitcoin I had lots of fears. I was scared about how secure it was, about how long it had been around for and how long it could last for as well as many other things. Those fears would stop most people from getting involved in Bitcoin but because I had the thought that if I didn't take action now I would regret it for the rest of my life, I took action and never looked back.

The next step is to replace the fear with something else. This can be anything that can help to overcome your fear. We all have our own ways to do this for example, for me, I would tell myself that I'm not investing money, rather trading my time and knowledge. This along with many other reasons neutralized my fear and made me more confident in what I was doing.

To my wonderful and extreme subscribers, inspiring readers, commentator, Upvoters and also my generous sponsors . Thank you all so much for been there, from the bottom of my heart I say thank you. Adereign cares.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
1 year ago

Comments

Yes that's true friend. The biggest enemy is the fears we felt. It cause a lot of distractions. A lot of opportunities can be wasted because of what we called fears friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fear always has its cunny way to overshadow one and put one into slavery.

$ 0.00
1 year ago