Can I Regain my money

1 33
Avatar for adereign
1 year ago

I am so HATED this shits, I've lost my money and wanted to sell my BCH for BTC and get my money back. But there is a problem, every exchange say that they can't help me. I even signed up on Shapeshift.io but they say that they can't change my BCH to BTC because the transaction fees is too high. I am really really really hate this kind of situation. I am totally panic right now because I don't know how to get my money back. I am so suffering right now.

Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty

My Friend introduced BCH to me last year when the value was so much increasing, I invested into it that same last year when 1BCH is around $650 and since it has fallen drastically to $110. I liquidated some of it back then when it rise to $750. Now am broke and I want to liquidate the remaining once at a lost, but my friend discouraged me that the price of BCH might start increasing rapidly and now to around $800 again. The question is can I still regain my money before it drops again.

Are you on this investment, $ 650 for a single BCH. Maybe $750 for it … Then you're certainly not the only one. The price of BCH has been going down steadily since its all-time high at the end of last year. And now there are fears that it will not come back to the levels of 2017.

Yes I can still recover your losses. But it's not going to be easy. And also it's will require discipline and patient.

I think that you have to be a little bit patient and wait till the first quarter of the year 2023. BCH has been growing constantly in audience and in price since its launch. It is traded now on many exchanges such as Coinbase, it can be used to pay for professional services and its price is higher than many other cryptocurrencies.

The best thing that will happen this month is its spread on new exchanges. This is good news because it will not only get it more attention but also more investors and traders will join the game. We cannot call this cryptocurrency a bubble, but we can say for sure that it has great potential for further growth.

The current state of Bitcoin Cash is just a simple graphic illustration of the underlying lesson: in crypto investing, you are the investment manager.What does that mean? It means you have to manage your own strategy, and monitor the markets closely - because nobody's going to do it for you.

To my wonderful and extreme subscribers, inspiring readers, commentator, Upvoters and also my generous sponsors . Thank you all so much for been there, from the bottom of my heart I say thank you. Adereign cares.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
1 year ago

Comments

i fee you in that way i invest in crypto last year and now the value was not so much high for now i have no choice but to keep and hold into it, because my invest was for me im lost when i pullout my investment. maybe in a next year there is a better value

$ 0.00
1 year ago