Blessing in distress

0 24
Avatar for adereign
1 year ago

Whether it is a journey (or a misadventure) in the crypto world, or the hard work of just getting your business off the ground, there is a strange kind of pain in it – especially when you lose your hard earned money.

Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty

But this pain can become a blessing, if you decide to take a closer look at what you did wrong, and what others did wrong as well. This will help you grow and learn faster. Now, let's start with ourselves.

I started in trading at 24, and I lost a lot of money and learned some very hard lessons; but I didn't quit because I believed in my ability to come back. But many people have the wrong mind-set when they face difficulties. They give up too fast.

I am not saying that you should stay tough just because I did it; I am saying that you should be smart, stop blaming other people for your errors, and you should take responsibility for all your actions — both the good ones and the bad ones. This will help you be very positive in your attitude toward trading and business in general.

At this point let me write about my favourite coin, Bitcoin cash which have a long way to go. The team are doing a great job, but the road is a long one. The community need to become more professional, and this is a challenge because it not an established coin yet.

A lot of reasons for the price rise, which will happen soon. The most important thing is to hodl and do nothing, just relax and wait for the bull run.

So how can we make money when we hodl?  To start trading on exchange with bitcoin cash will secure a nice income, where you can sell your fractions and return back to bitcoin cash as soon as possible.

The next step is to short the market and take advantage of volatile swings up and down in the price. You can do this with many websites out there which offers this feature.

This will secure a good income while you hodl, which is my favorite right now.

To my wonderful and extreme subscribers, inspiring readers, commentator, upvoters and also my generous sponsors . Thank you all so much for been there, from the bottom of my heart I say thank you. Adereign cares.

2
$ 3.48
$ 3.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
1 year ago

Comments