Interview with Bitcoincash podcast.

0 26
Avatar for adebisi
1 year ago

After reviewing the market conditions and how enthusiasts are still promoting and working on how to promote Bitcoincash, I'd like to reveal my Interview with Bitcoincash podcast, which features a prominent figure and well-known promoter of the Bitcoincash ecosystem.

Why did you select Bitcoincash?

"Why i choose Bitcoincash" - why chose bitcoincash Would be seen here.

What earned you the moniker "Bitcoincash podcast" and why did you like it so much?

"As the name implies "Bitcoincash podcast" what earned you the name and why did you love that name" - Bitcoin Cash is permissionless, anyone can start a Bitcoin Cash podcast. I chose this name because it describes what the podcast is about, I wanted to have high visibility to Bitcoin Cash supporters and to indicate to other coin communities or non-crypto adopters that Bitcoin Cash had a thriving community because the larger my podcast following grows the more it demonstrates how many people care about Bitcoin Cash specifically.

Looking at those leading Bitcoincash saviors, what are the advantages you have gained from Bitcoincash?

"Checking out those leading saviours of Bitcoincash, what are the benefits you have gained from Bitcoincash" I'm not sure what you mean about leading saviours, but Bitcoin Cash has benefited me by freeing me from the banker-controlled fiat system, allowing me to transact worldwide, and also helping me to meet other people that believe in a more free, better world.

What was the interview that really launched your career?

"What was the interview that really brought your name into limelight" I don't think there was any interview. I became known in the BCH community by making podcasts and putting them out on Reddit, Twitter and Youtube. The listeners grew organically from that.

What do you have to say about those you interviewed? And the advantages you gained from the interview?

"What can you say concerning those that where interviewed by you. And the benefits you have gained from the interview"

For the guests on my show, I have been surprised and pleased to have had so many early Bitcoin adopters come on and talk, it really shows that Bitcoin Cash represents the original Bitcoin project and also that those people connect with my message on the podcast. At the same time, it's also been great to have on guests that joined Bitcoin Cash after the split from BTC, and even ones that are very recently interested, because it shows that BCH is continuing to attract new support and isn't restricted to a few users from the old days and that is it. For the project to grow it needs to combine the wisdom and experience of early adopters with the energy and new ideas of new adopters.

The benefit I have gained personally from doing these interviews is to become more connected with the community, and made several friends that align with my values and worldview that I otherwise would never have encountered.

Conclusion.

Bitcoincash podcast has done alot on the ecosystem of Bitcoincash, doing interview with prominent figure about their opinion about Bitcoincash and also about the market condition.

To get interviewed you can message him on tg

4
$ 2.21
$ 1.25 from @BitcoinCashPodcast
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of adebisi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adebisi
1 year ago

Comments