Trustinvesting and I

0 17
Avatar for aconsuegra
2 years ago

Some months ago someone propose me to invest in a company where I could get passive income until duplicate my initial investment.

The minimum investment plan was 15 dollars to recover in 5 months and duplicate in 10 approximately.

It was a tempting idea, but the person that propose it to me don’t had too much clear from where the incomes were generated.

So, before take any decision I made some research and finally don’t appeared the chemistry between trustinvesting and me.

More than ten month have been passed since that conversation and trustinvesting keep paying to its investors but I’ m not convinced yet.

If I had invested, by this date I would have 30 usd.

I don’t liked how the company works, it is like a black box and really there are better places to put 15 dollars.

For example, next I will show 4 well known cryptocurrencies and the return of 15 dollars from 10 moths to the date when I wrote this article.

|--------------------------------------------------------|
| Cryptocurrency |15 USD invested | Current value in USD |
|                |  1/07/2020     |    1/05/2021         |
|--------------------------------------------------------|  
| BTC            |   0,00163939   |        94,037        |
---------------------------------------------------------|  
| ETH            |   0,066492     |       190,07         |
|--------------------------------------------------------| 
| ADA            | 180,722891     |       240,36         |
|--------------------------------------------------------|
| BCH            |   0,06746728   |        66,94         |
|--------------------------------------------------------|

Remember always before put your money in a place make your own research.

The market not work in the same way all the time.

pd: I wrote this post first in Spanish. You can read it here.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for aconsuegra
2 years ago

Comments