My Introduction Post to SYT: Recipes Community.

2 19
Avatar for abu78
Written by
2 years ago

Hello all and sundry,

Introducing myself to SYT:Recipes.
Hello to all and sundry on this great platform. I am Mahamudu Abubakari and I would like to introduce myself here.
I am 22 years of age and my birthday is 14th October, and I hope to get more wishes and gifts from you all soon as the date is approaching. I am a student in the University pursuing BSc.Biochemistry as a course.

I am from Ghana and I hope to see more Ghanaians on this platform. I would also make a point to invite more Ghanaians into this great platform. I like playing football and also playing of video games with my laptop.

I also love cooking and I would like to showcase my cooking skills in this community as soon as I am verified in this community.🥰

I am happy to be part of this great community. I was introduced into this platform by @dorbatim. Without much ado I would like to end here and I am sure you would love my contents in this platform.
Please give me a like and follow me for a follow back let’s get interactive.🥰🥰😍


-1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
Avatar for abu78
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome Abu. Grand welcome. Good to know about you. You love cooking? That's great. Hopefully we will get some new recipes from you then. Hahaha... Kidding. Welcome to this amazing world. Please elaborate your content next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. thanks so much for your warm welcoming me here🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago