I will make a clickable index on your pdf file

3 20
Avatar for absoftlab
3 years ago

I will make your p.df file more beautiful and coherent.

Welcome, dear friend, Would you like to make your PDF file  more beautiful by adding audio, video, 

images, animations, web links, clickable indexes etc?

If the answer is yes, then you have done the correct gig view I can make your P.DF pretty good.

I can add audio, video, web links, animations, photos, etc. to your p.df.

Especially, I will convert the contents of your P.DF file into indexes that can be clicked.

So that you can jump another page by clicking on it, and read

This will reduce your time spent finding and studying specific content.

This type PD.Fs are accessible to all devices

So order it now to convert your p.df file to fast-usable pd.f. !!!!

Alert: Before the order, please talk to me.

I win your heart through my work.
Abdullah Al Mahmud

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @himu
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Great posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago