Congratulations

8 24
Avatar for abirhasan1243
3 years ago

When I joined read.cash over a month ago, I was frustrated a little. Because I thought like Publish0X, my posts will reach more audiences but it didn't. Then I started to follow others and learned about the importance of community in this beautiful platform. I also joined many communities and submitted many of my posts. But unfortunately, 35% of them were not approved by the moderators.

So then I thought, why not me too open a community where every single post will be accepted. No matter if the articles are exclusive or not. So I started this community, and now I am thrilled that ALL of YOU beautiful and lovely People are here and are posting, commenting, giving likes regularly. Without a doubt, I feel that I am somewhat successful in creating an active community. I know there is a long way to go, and I hope that I, along with You, all lovely people, will take this journey.

At first, I thought there should be only one rule for this community, and that is to be active. But some unforeseen events make me change my mind a little bit. So I added another state (You should follow the standards set by Read.Cash. Otherwise, your posts will be gone). I had to add it because, as you have seen, many accounts were banned due to some MEME event a few days back. I don't want any of our community members to suffer like that.

In the end, CONGRATULATIONS & THANKS to you all for joining here and I hope that we will grow even more. Share this community with your friends, family and subscribers so that our community will become even more, and we all will be able to enjoy many new posts on different topics.

Again LOVE YOU all. :)

5
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of abirhasan1243
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abirhasan1243
3 years ago

Comments

Very productive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bold step👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It worked right? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a newbie and I am glad that I saw this community. I don't want to be limited to what I write as my topic will be based on anything that enters my mind. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, Brother. You should have the freedom to write anything you want, and I guarantee you all of your posts will be gladly approved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for accepting me in your community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago