Whose Mistake?

16 36
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

I am a strong, independent woman, pursuing my male leaded career. Once I succeed in the field, movies and books about my life could come my way. For the next few months, I could be the talk of the town, and inspiration to every other girl, Unless, I get molested or raped.

I am living a free but responsible life. Working on my career and planning to settle down for a good guy, when suddenly one day, I get groped by some guy or guys, known or unknown, trying to put their hands on and in my privates, and then throwing me away on the streets. My "cultural" society is standing there, watching me shivering on the road, hearing my sobs and secretly planning to pull out rallies and show concern and beg footage on news channels.

This is how my whole beautiful life, comes to a sudden tragic end, without my death or mistake.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

14
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

I really love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles dear brother keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes buddy absolutely and I need your support always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Nice articles bro....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s really great article boss.i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very very good article dear friend. keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for always supporting me buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article my new post see plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago