What is love?

3 6
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Love means the same thing to different people, but no matter what it means to me, love is basically a 4-fold name for me. In other words, in order to build a love relationship, these 4 qualities must be present.

1.Respect

Why just love? No relationship can last without respect. Not even friendship, a friend has to respect his other friend. There must be mutual respect in a relationship.

2.Believe

What else can I say about it? All I can say is that this world is based on faith. I would say faith is the lifeblood of all relationships in the world. Such a body is useless without life. Just like a relationship without trust is useless.

3.Care

It is said that with love and care it is possible to grow flowers in the desert. Understand how important care is in a relationship.

4.Understanding

This thing is currently considered to be the main reason for breaking up all relationships. Understanding is good but over-understanding or misunderstanding is not good at all. This misunderstanding leads to suspicion and big quarrels. The end result of which is the untimely death of a relationship. So it is very important to have a good understanding of each other in the field of a relationship.

I think love is a combination of these four qualities.

In the end I will say that everyone should be good with the people he loves.

If you like my articles, but don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So please subscribe to me.

anyone want to get sponsors then please join with the "Get Sponsored !!" community.

@asma thanks for the support us.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

LOVE is deep and sacred.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah you are right love is very deep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

deeper than what we thought

$ 0.00
3 years ago