What can I do read.cash

15 28
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Hello friend, I hope everyone is well, but I am not well too. Reed.Cash has created a platform for all of us where we can express our thoughts and play and will play an important role in awakening our latent minds😍. We all know that Read.Cash is not a platform to earn money but still Read.Cash gives us some points for writing which plays an important role in writing new things for all of us. But I haven't been able to get any points for almost four days which is very frustrating for me😭😭. I always try to write something quality and I hope I can write which is why I got so many points in the past. But for the last few days I have not been able to get any point in writing which is discouraging me from writing day by day😥. I feel like I am now a lost traveler who does not understand what he will do😢. Please tell me @Read.Cash what I can do now😭 because I don't want to lose Reed.Cash, Read Cash has taken over a part of my mind these days.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Keep continue, you will get your reward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will try....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you receive any penalty or something?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I reacive a penalty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that's it. Some of my friends also received penalties and haven't had any points since then. You'll just have to wait until the penalty is gone or over.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice nice nice post.So much frustration for me too...At this moment we have to beg for money for buy Internet package😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please fh ck maybe you got a penalty for

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please check maybe you got a penalty for something. Click on the menu and check your account section

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir I got penalty but Reed Cash said those who are in penalty will get half point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This also happens to me though :< I'm kinda sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love writing so much and Reed Cash has been instrumental in moving this writing forward with some point gifts. But for some time now I have not been able to get any point due to which the interest in writing is slowly disappearing😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi,, how much point can i earn for per article, plz help me by telling it. how much point i will earn for per article which is accepted by the community? plz tell me as soon as possible. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not fixed how many points you will get by writing an article, if it is a quality article you will get good points. So I would say you get points just by writing articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago