This flower is dedicated to my honourable @georgedonnelly Sir

28 47
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Many thanks to you from the bottom of my heart for these pictures for my idol @georgedonnelly sir and for encouraging me to set my goal with bitcoin cash. I hope you like the pictures I took, @georgedonnelly sir.

This photo was dedicated my honourable @georgedonnelly sir and I hope you like this photos sir. Thank you.

27
$ 0.21
$ 0.11 from @georgedonnelly
$ 0.10 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

wow omg that red flower looks awesome 😊😊😊😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent....you captured this very nicely. Keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks dear for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful flower and also really beautiful photography dear. I hope sir @georgedonnelly like your flower photography. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely done. I have taken some nature shots myself: https://www.flickr.com/photos/cyklo/albums/72157603939355811

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see all photos @georgedonnelly sir and I like every picture you take, sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so beautiful flowers 😍.. again it's awesome photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you always better.i know your work.you always helpfull dear brother.i like your all photography.keep it up.also respect for @georgedonnelly sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago