The interest tie is enough to move on in life

10 14
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

If you can't fly, run, if you can't run, walk, if you can't walk, crawl. If you can't even crawl, at least try to move forward with a strong mind. As far as possible, keep moving forward. Stopping can never be the meaning of any life.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks for read my articles.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article vi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome ci

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice piece you've written 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago