That reunion I miss a lot

30 42
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

When we used to get tired of studies and waited for summer vacations and then finally we had long holidays. Those were the best days of my life. Our childhood.

In summer vacations we used to visit our village. Everyone used to be there, our paternal relatives. Most importantly our grand mother and her children.

We used to enjoy a lot. Several different games we used to play and fight sometimes too. The environment of the village is so peaceful. We were free. We could go anywhere and everywhere from orchard to tube - wells. Climbing on trees, splashing water, playing with cattles and many more things we used to do.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

21
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your valuable comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. I miss my golden days . Subscribed u. Pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me also my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still remember the memories of my childhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me also dear and I miss my childhood a lot now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💚💙💗💖good💚💙💗💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗😄😄😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Memories of childhood days is something to be missed. Those days we're once free, free of responsibilities how to get through in life for we are taken care of our parents. So we enjoy, spirited free to leap and hurdle with friends and relatives during vacation. No homework to think about and make use of the short days of freedom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes buddy you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your memory with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article vai, It reminds me my childwood!

Stay with bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same too you buddy and my heartiest thanks to you buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago