Since seeing you

31 33
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

What a mess since I saw you

It's all life,

Everything turned upside down-

I lost it completely, it became a source of thoughts

Chaotic, random;

I see only your face in the leaves, in the constellations

In the shower, on the bookshelf, on the reading table,

On the bright screen of television-

Even the dish antenna could not cover your face

I turn on the radio or cassette and listen to your intense voice.

How things have changed since I saw you

My sky

Get up there now instead of just the moon,

And there is only one evening, you too.

I opened the books and saw all over the gran

This is the only word written in it-

Impossible has changed since I saw you

My world

Climate has changed, day and night, seasons.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

24
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Wow beautiful poetry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romantic article dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love from my keyboard bro 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely dear you also and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this one touch my heart keep it up dear 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah absolutely and keep supporting me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How romantic! This is wonderful written brother 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How romantic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing those we love is a favourable thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are emotional and romantic writer in read.cash. very few writer like you in here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely dear 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writen.You bring your talent in this article.Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romantic article dear. Take love from my keyboard bro. I think you are emotional and romantic writer in read.cash. How romantic! This is wonderful written brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago