Reason of society's confusion

14 46
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

The biggest reason of the confusion of human society is that the wise & smart people who live in our society are confined to their daily routine work and do not guide to society, which resulting is that this important duty comes into the hands of the philosophical nature's persons who live away from the society. These people do not have any experience of the complexity of living in society and playing social relations. For this reason their stated paths are beyond the realm of reality, which are impossible to follow in practical life. That is why it has become necessary that the intelligent and smart people who live among the society, come to guide the society and show the way to solve the complexities of the practical life of the society.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

14
$ 0.56
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Is this the philosopher kings?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe to u and u subscribe to me..support each other..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like ur article...i subscribe to u and u subscribe to me..support each other..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💖❤❤💓Good 💓💓💙 morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same too you and have a nice day buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely and thank you dear for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago