Question Mark??

22 34
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

question mark?

Its time to think that many people can never be as we thought about them ... feeling tired to give them explaination that i am what i am .... its never be so easy to make them feel easy .... yes, it just like u have no other choice to avoid those annoying talks ..... the time when we feel like everything is easy and we think that the time will change ..... but it seems that nothing can be change with the passes of time ... but what if the time is not going according to us ..... no questions about life, no questions about time ... however time is the money and a question mark is the most important punctuation of life because that's when we revive ourselves..that is mind's time to rejuvenate ... life is welcoming you to create a new lesson ... it's a symbol of progressing in life ... it's a symbol of possibilities and seeking something truely with the new experiences .... when the life starts throwing questions at us, we then realize the reality of life ... we need to grow up and in stead of keeping things away, we need to face them as challenge and once this question mark will replace with new possibilties then we can experience something new and we can explore new world.

keep supporting

Thank You.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

20
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
$ 0.01 from @Clarissa_KG
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

I like your thoughts πŸ’­ 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well sed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you run from your fears today, you would surely see them in the future waiting for you, it's high time we face our fears and overcome them once and for allπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

thank you very much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well...dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact, if we can keep up with the times, we will be able to rebuild our lives in a new way. I don't think there will be any doubts or questions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for akways supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great brother.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First time i see this type article dear brother.keep it up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely and Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago