No work is small, all work is honorable

5 14
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Abraham Lincoln first day

Became president in parliament

One was giving a speech then

The gentleman stood up and said,

"Mr. Lincoln will forget

Not your father to us

Making shoes for the family

Would do. Because one

The president of a shoemaker's son

As many accept

Couldn't. "

Everyone is silent after hearing this

Became.

But in Lincoln's eyes

He kept his eyes open and said,

"I know, sir, my father

Why are so many of you here

There are those who have family shoes

Would make. That's why I.

Proud because my dad shoes

He was a genius in making

Never underestimate the work

Ni.Baba was in making shoes

Nipun Karigarh. Till today

There was no criticism of the work.

Because he is for the satisfaction of the recipient

Worked for his own satisfaction

No. If you have any complaints

If so, tell me

I will make a pair of shoes.

I also make good shoes

I can. "

After hearing this, the man nodded

Remained low.

Then Lincoln said,

"Don't underestimate any work

Rather respect the work. Good

Praise work and evil

Quit work. "

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice motivational speech bro.This kind of stort insprire us to achieve something in future.Personally I like those legend people.Thanks to highlight them in your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey hey hey! You're an amazing influencer right here. Your article got me here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much apu....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago