Never stop chasing- The light is still there!

4 15
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

You may see me walking besides you,

But it won't be too long,

I may appear lost but I assure that

You can find me where

The music of the world keeps coming!

Now sitting in this unusual sort of isolation

I hear voices, coming from the depths of the world,

My heart listens with complete,

Silience and caution.

Through my window side I see,

The wonders of leaf falling, the wonders of innocent smiles, the brezze, the birds, the cloudballs and the

Song of people in unity.

Though it's wired, a break is needed,

To get back the spirit of once lost tranquility!

Some sing the song of sorrows now, I wish

Let the same lips sing for the soothing lyrics for others.

The light isn't gone, it's just hidden

Little bit more waiting and you'll find it,

Just that, keep looking for it.

What if it is within you only?!

Feel free me:

Subscribe me, like and comment.

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Its a very good article❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The construction of words are good, it helps me picture out the description of the things you included👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice piece. It makes us feel and think in your pov

$ 0.00
3 years ago