My heart is beating for you

0 4
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Oh! my heart's heart! only for you

My heart is beating baby....

I waiting in the way of river,

There is a wated waves and

Blue sky is accompanied to me...

Why are you killing me minute to minute!

I am firing in the coal,

After coal becomes cool even now also

I am firing in the coal

You are hugging me like a coldness of snow

Now the time is become a enemy to me

Come to hug me tightly don't leave me alone.

I am dead without breathing

Come as soon as to give rebirth

By your breath.....

Come closure and filled your lips on my lips

My thoughts were wandering

You are came and tickling me in my illusion

I am confused which is real and

Which is dream now.

Why are you mixed in my soul,

Then why leave me alone now

Missing you is an slow poison baby.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Comments