Mind Of 18'S

12 24
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Characterzation of story:

Boy, Girl

Introduction :

An unnoticeable day of a girl, when she is distributing choclates on her birthday, a gratitude heart touched her hand and wished her. But the feel isn't so deep?

Incident:

The boy carried her lovely image for a span of two years without her physical appearance.

Later received a call from her as a friend yet the next moment he expressed the treasury love on her but the girl didn't open her heart.

Yet a slight disappointment for a Boy but the will power awoke him still. The preference that he gave a girl is next to her Mother this sentence made her doors open towards the feelings of boy.

Conclusion:

Time gives you a chance to win the every moment, welcome with Truth, Faith, Care and Trust.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

15
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome article Dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time gives you a chance to win the every moment, welcome with Truth, Faith, Care and Trust. Really, I liked this sentence. Amaizing dear. Keep writing like that article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely and thanks buddy for encourage me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article Dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing articale

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for supporting me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job dear. Please visit my articles and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time allows us to win a lot in every moment. But how many of us can use it ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right, not everyone can do everything all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago