Men and Women in our life's

20 32
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Men and Women in my life ..

The first thought came to into my mind is .. Oh men and women in our life's, of course parents play a major role in our lives, they teach us how to be strong, unbreakable, supportive, to look after each other, to look after their family, to look after their siblings .. but in my life, there is also another person my Mother's sister .. I believe if anything bad stands Infront of me may even be it is death. .she would jump and stand against it .. call it madness or whatever .. however I never wondered why she loved me so much without any expectations or selfishness later I realized ahh it's just love .... | smile on sometimes when we wish every festival, every valentine's, every Rakhi and birthday to each other ... On my birthday I wish her as happy birthday to u too ... because I remember her saying that when you were born .. Me and your Mamma felt like we have born again ... I think it's correct .. every Mamma will be born again when her child comes into the world .. I felt yahh nothing wrong in believing that .. In fact I felt it real and loving too ..

On the other part, after men and women in our life ... It is the world and society who teaches us to survive .. bitter part is not everyone learn in the sweet way ..

18
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

It is such an informative and also very educative article indeed. We all should read this article. I hope everyone will like this article. Many thanks to you my dear brother for sharing such kind of informative post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Building a family requires both men and women, just as there is no family without men and women, there are no children without parents, so both men and women are important in a person's life,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely right my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankz dera frieds .. stay connecting with me friend....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely why not my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Women would always jump and stand against it anything bad in her home .. call it madness or whatever .. however, don't ever wonder why they love you so much without any expectations or selfishness. It's in their nature, so long you give them what they want, they can love you for life👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents are the best gift for children. That's why every children should obey and respect his parents. Not only father not only mother both are same important to grow up perfectly. that's why I want should always respect them and love also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely right my dear friend, That is why we should all always respect and love them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there are divine gift for us. there was protected from various types of dangerous. they always support us in any kind of situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right that they are by our side in any situation of life and always support us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always every article present properly.you always present any topics & picture properly,which touching in my heart.Thats why you are my idol.keep it up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always try to express something good and it's nice to know that you always like my writing and it's a big find for me my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they are really special and important person for us. the are the painkiller of us. They are the healers of is.we should take proper care of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago