Memories

4 13
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Deep in my mind

I need to find

That one, lost little memory

That is now history.

Thoughts that are always with me,

Times when I didn't have success

But then I had all my friends

To whome I had promised to be with till the end.

Promuses were broken,

No words were spoken

Even though the friends did depart

They still are in my heart.

This word forgot all,

Left me with memories to enthral

I think everyone thinks I forgot

But just know that I will not.

Now, eyes filled with shame,

My life won't be the same,

All thr promise I broke,

Are now nothing but smoke.

Memories are windows to the past,

But how long could they last?

Someday they all will be forgotten

And all my feelings will be rotten.

Now I am crazy

Wishing I hadn't stopped trying,

My life was remarkable

And I was unstoppable.

I want back my people and that time,

Before I changed paradigm,

Never again would I be complete

But I still have my memories, sweet.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome, I love your articles so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your article is amazing ...i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago