Meet me at my darkest dream

0 12
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Meet me at my darkest dream,

You are only light that I've ever seen.

Ablaze the love with your fragrance,

And spread the magic of your glance.

Hold the hand of my ignorance,

And lead me with your intelligence.

The garden of my heart is infertile,

Cultivate it with your beautiful smile.

I hope you'll definitely come here,

Where I unfold the thousands of dare.

Your beauty is the only weapon,

By which I can win any agitation.

Written by D. Thummar.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi mate, The poem is written by D. Thummar. It would be great if you edit your post and add the name of the poet. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

already done. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago