Love is life

5 10
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

"Love" nice word, un these four letters some magic is their by hearing this so many will think something but love is not only made for lovers. This one is the true bond for building relationships in each and everyone.

If the love is not their in our life that life have no.meaning at all. First we should love ourselves then we can able love others.

Actually here the topic is my first love. Yes my first love in my life is for my parents, I love them a lot, they are world for me. Parents did for us so many things they spent their whole life for us but we people not understand the parents concern and caring. Sometimes we will hurt them lot but also they struggle their life for us, from us they only need our kind hearted attitude from us can't we give that??

Yes, we all have that capacity to make our parents happy. So always my first love is to my parents.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Pless subcaribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love can turn many stories around

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah you are right....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love ??i have no word to explain this some times it gives us vry pain๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you are right, sometimes loves gives us more pain

$ 0.00
3 years ago