Is pain a positive feeling??

2 7
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Is pain a positive feeling?

I kept on thinking, I kept on thinking!

One minute past, I felt sleepy with numbness,

Suddenly I saw dream and some faces!

First came a women giving birth to a child,

Panis made her pale and she looked wild!

"Sweet pain is this! she said in a pale voice,

To have this pain, it was my own choice"

Then came an old msn at this death bed,

Pains made him bony, tired and fade!

He said, "I am happy to have this pain,

As I know after this pain there is heaven!

After that came a mother who had burnt skin,

She looked very happy that can be seen.

She took a lot of pain to feed her children

Which is heavenly and blessing of rains!

Next came a father who was starving!

So that his children could ne happy in the morning!

Why is he doing this? Is that unknown?

It is of God's love, that he had shown.

At last came I, myself, asking that question!

Is pain a positive feeling or my imagination??

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Your first line hit me. Yes darling, it is a positive thing, bc pain makes us alive. We learn through our downfalls, our mistakes and all that helps us grow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah right

$ 0.00
3 years ago