I never had

1 7
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

What s wonderful world it is,

Filled with happiness all around.

I can see love blooming and dancing on it's core.

All people rejoicing and singing a song.

I heard the lyrics, its mesmerizing.

Oh what a pretty word it is.

Filled with glory and dressed with satin, Walking on the aisle, cheering and glittering.

Oh what beautiful dream it is.

But I never had all these and I accuse my fate for it.

All darkening my eyes filled with tears,

I was forced to walk towards the altar

I cried, I screamed I wished someone would hear,

All pretend to be deaf, all were blind I gusses

They read the vows, I was in deep mourn

Never thought in my life, I will be standing near him

My hands were tied with all the glorious words

They placed a chain on my ankle with melting tears,

I was thinking about a miraculous moment

But I never turned back and all was doomed.

If you like my articles then you can subscribe me, like and comment so that you can see fast my all articles.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Its sad to hear you say the things you never had, but let me tell something, life isn't over yet and that simply means hope. So what now? Wanna make that "I never had" to something like "I have" (?)

$ 0.00
3 years ago