Hope

32 51
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Don't be depressed and feal lost, wipe out fear in your eyes because there is still a long way to you to go and also don't pretend to be strong forever let yourself go ...

Don't forget there is a ray of light and it's your original strength in your heart so don't forget the power of hope because it's always with so also don't shed tears and feel blue, future is in store for us. when we lose hope which is in our heart then we become powerless and that time don't have any strength to do anything. A simple, little simple thing became a very hard so don't ever lose hope.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

19
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for....... Your post 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right.. don't lose hope…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely We must never lose hope in life, we must always believe in ourselves and you can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. Your writing skill is very good. Keep it up. I always support you.Stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely my dear friend and keep supporting me this way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that's right. We should not lose hope. We MUST keep moving forward!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right and you can never lose hope in life. You have to believe in yourself all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep that's right! Because if you don't believe to yourself you cannot have a better future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely right dear, That is why we must have faith in ourselves to build a better future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we are the new generation that's why our future is also the future of the world, so our future must be better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sometimes we are too depressed that we lose hope and choose to be alone and just cry. But always remember that God is with us and will never leave us alone in all of our battles in life. We just need to trust Him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely right my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If we lose our hope it is our failure if we don't lose our hope it will be our success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you dear and thanks for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a beautiful reflection, almost like a prayer, you have to draw strength from where there is none to move on in life ... have an excellent day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i am Alive for hope too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is very good and also thanks for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we should not lost hope because if lost hope more chances that we failed on what we want to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely right and I totally agree with you because Once we lose hope, we will be far behind in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother we should neve lost our hope. Hope is live us. We have to work hard and face the danger. Life is full of unhappiness and dangers things. If we able to fight them, only then we will be shine in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear. Hope is everything. If we have no hope we can't do anything. Hope urges us to do something. Hope motivates us that we can do everything. If we are alive we should be hopeful. After any failure we should not become hopeless instead of it we should learn from our mistakes and become hopeful to do that work better way in next time. I there is a hope, there is a life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope is the important thing in life. If you no hope you fall in depressed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tatally agree with you my dear lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When all the hopes going down main is going to be depressed. And then dream is the only thing which can make you alive. Only with hope you can dream for new inventions. Without hope there is nothing can be possible. So whatever happened in life we never lose hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Don't be depressed and feal lost🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago