Flash of camera

25 22
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

.After getting the camera switch on what can you see in that..those snaps which have been taken before..then you just scroll the pictures one by one having a bit of sweet smile on your face your lips just murmuring that.so nice pic that was!so beautiful day that was!see my old friend she was..like these exciting words suddenly come out from your mouth unknowingly..

When the flowers are looking so dull what do you do??you sprinkle the water drops on them after it how fresh.how living they look..Like that when we try to remember our past days obviously we have some bitter past but there are lots of golden memories also present which just drag a curtain over those sad memories...like flowers look after watering..those old days full of fun,full of cheerful days ,full of jocund moments ....which just flash back infront of our eyes with in no second....but we can get some temporary happiness by recalling them or getting back into our memories..but the gloomy thing is that we cannot go back to that past...cannot bring back to that time and merge with our present ...just we can give a name to them that ..Our good old days.. like the flowers remove their gloomy faces when they get some water and put a smile on their faces and look afresh.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

You're most welcome 💕. This is an amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear and thanks for your nice comment brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please correct the spelling of camera in the title.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks brother for pointing out my mistake. Hope to always have you by my side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dare

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guessi was making that mistake too,thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome and I hope you have corrected your mistake and started everything in a new way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful article dear brother... Write more in future.Good wishes for you dear☺💜💜Good luck☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you too dear☺😊💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago