Death: Broken Now

31 40
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Everyone is around me but I'm searching for something else. My heart is broken now and full of Lonlyness.

This day I woke up with a Smile on my face but that never lasted till the end of the day. A small misunderstanding made me think like I'm alone and I need myself back.

My surrounding would never understand me. The words thrown on me are entirely bad and broke me. My Mother, she said bad about my Character and my attitude. My life has ruined a lot. It's been a few hours but still her words are killing me. Then I decided one thing.

I should live for my sake not for others, not for my family, nor for my relatives, not for my friends but only for myself. I need to stabilize me and then face everyone with my Success. My Success should speak not my failure.

The Truth is so bitter. People come to you when they have something and when you have something. Everyone expects something either your parents or your partner. They expect some or other thing from you.

Never lose hope on yourself. Stabilize myself first and then order others.

The only asset I have is to get my job and stand on me.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

31
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear absolutely and please stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right brother.Peoples comes to us when we have got something or having something that they dont have .but when we are alone and have nothing, they wont look back to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you, that is very bad So we need to change this system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for encourage and support me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already saport u plz sapport me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articl. Plize subscribe back my i.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At some point in life, everyone becomes more or less frustrated. This time everyone expects something a little better from you. All mothers want their children to be established in a good place. Because mothers always want the best for their children. Wants to see them happy. We should not give up in life. Life will give you something if you suffer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely That's why life should never be lost, you should always be confident

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why do people come to life and why do they leave? With so much suffering

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because the reality is that we can't change it even if we want to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

people come to you when they have something or you have something.left you at the time of danger. It is the reality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes buddy I agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you write really well. your topic selection is also good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the mother should guide the child. he is not the one to go down here. live happily ever after. life is short, don't be lonely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely right buddy and thanks for support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago