Can't forget

4 13
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

How many pieces broken in my heart,

I wasn't able to comfort myself,

How many pieces broken in my heart,

I wasn't able to confort my self.

How many nnights cried so secretly,

Whatever I did, I couldn't forget tou,

Whatever I did, I couldn't forget you.

Who knows who is in your heart now

You forget me already may be.

I still live in old days.

I couldn't forget because you are in everything

I could not forget because you are in everything.

I heard that every love has ended with time

I didn't understand that mine is not over

I heard that every love has ended with time

I didn't understand that mine is not over

Thay said leave this madness

Whatever I did I couldn't forget you

Whatever I did I couldn't forget you.

Who knows who is in your heart now,

You forget me already may be

I still love in old days.

I could not forget because you are in everything,

I could not forget because you are in everything.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

It's really hard to forget someone u love. That's why many people chose to do what they want and comfortable to do. It is always "not to forget'. But to regardless how complicated and painful it would be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah right, I can't forget her because I love her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really difficult to forget someone that used to be so important. But don't rush. Take time to heal and accept everything. You'll be over it soon. Just believe that everything will be alright.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I will try....

$ 0.00
3 years ago