Bit Confused

30 24
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Five years back their friendship started with a talk, it is he who asked her to be his sister but it lasted only for a few months. 2yrs after, again that lost friendship started. He came near her & asked again to restart the lost friendship, but that too lasted for a few months. And that was the end of a beautiful brother sister relationship. They were not siblings but it was a powerful friendship. More than friends they were like brother & sister.

He came back again for the third time after two years, may be to restart the friendship. But she was confused. She always liked him. He was not her own brother but too she loved him as her own. But now this is the third time he came back and asked her ... "Can we talk ??"

He had already hurt her so much, by his words & behavior. She had already forgiven him for the past happened things. She was silent, lost in her thoughts & confused whether to talk or not ??

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

It's natural dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

she'll give him another chance.. Thats how the feeling beyond friendship is..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

then you are so lucky my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already subscribe please subscribe and view me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She was silent, lost in her thoughts & confused whether to talk or not ?? I think she has to give him once chance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you buddy and thanks for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For the girl's part, I would suggest to clear things up to him. This guy is indecisive as ever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They should just keep a friendship relationship is better than getting one another hurt Everytime.

Check on me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice story. Keep it up bro 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely my dear lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely my dear lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She should talk to him then let her decide what to do next, should she befriend him again or nah. It's up to their talk and decision... I guess?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes buddy you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative airticle visit my airticle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago